Tracker

U-CONTROL UCA202 Reviews

UCA202

UCA202

Ultra-Low Latency 2 In/2 Out USB/Audio Interface with Digital Output

U-CONTROL UCA202 Reviews

4.3/5.0 based on 810 customer reviews

Reviews from the Press based on 2 reviews

  • from AJ
    January 11, 2009

    Great Device

    We use this device to record sermons at our church. It was a simple solution, coupled with Audacity Software, to produce quality recordings with flexibility and good control.

  • from Jan P.
    November 22, 2015

    Five Stars

    great interface to laptop

  • from W. Leverence
    March 13, 2009

    Behringer U Control

    Great Product - now I can record my external instruments onto my computer effortlessly at low cost.

  • from Larry Zinter
    June 29, 2015

    Five Stars

    Works like a champ has helped with my archiving project

  • from Blackbop
    December 12, 2007

    easy to use

    unbelievably simple to set up and use. I was up and running, connecting my Behringer mixer to my PC, in no time.

  • from Juan Cahis Llugany
    November 06, 2014

    Very good for recording music, it works very well on my iPad

    Very good for recording music, it works very well on my iPad

  • from Emilio Marin L.
    June 11, 2015

    Five Stars

    ok

  • from CAPTAIN moreland
    June 23, 2015

    ... HAVE NO MIC IN STEREO ON YOUR COMPUTER WORKS GREAT AND SOUNDS GOOD

    THIS IS THE ONE YOU NEED IF YOU HAVE NO MIC IN STEREO ON YOUR COMPUTER WORKS GREAT AND SOUNDS GOOD...

  • from chad fallon
    August 19, 2013

    Great

    Great product. It works and functions as it should. It does not steal from me, it does not lie to me, so its good.

  • from J. T. Woss
    August 31, 2013

    Gift

    Purchased as a gift, and the recipient is very happy with this product. Again this was a gift so I never used the product myself

Reviews from the Press

Behringer UCA202 Take 2

Behringer UCA202 Review

Submit your review

characters left.