Tracker

 MS16 Reviews

MS16

MS16

High-Performance, Active 16-Watt Personal Monitor System

MS16 Reviews

4/5.0 based on 187 customer reviews

  • from Beth Crosley Art
    September 04, 2013

    These speakers are great. They come with an audio cord so you don't need to purchase that separately.

    Wonderful, amazing speakers. Great sound for such small speakers, enough to fill a room. This is the second set my husband and I have purchased. We use them with our home computer, a boombox, and my vivo tablet (both at home and at classes that I teach, they're very portable).

  • from Amazon Customer
    August 02, 2016

    Like the speakers they go with my movie kit I ...

    Like the speakers they go with my movie kit I made good sound inside I have not got to use the outside yet because it too friggen hot

  • from Justin
    February 19, 2015

    They work great. Great sound and bass at a low rate

    They work great. Great sound and bass at a low rate. I recommend this for anyone who want to build a home recording studio

  • from Michael S
    June 12, 2013

    Perfect

    Hooked it up to the tv...sound was clean. Great highs and lows...so much better than using the tv speakers. I recommend it!

  • from Eric
    February 18, 2015

    Sure, these are not professional studio monitors. But ...

    Sure, these are not professional studio monitors. But as a music producing hobbyist these completely fulfill my needs for a reasonable price.

  • from Avery
    August 21, 2012

    I love them

    These are great. They are actually better then expected. I am glade I bought them. They are definitely great small starter studio speakers.

  • from Honorato
    October 03, 2012

    Very good.

    Very good item I'm working now with and it has an hight quality an sound I recommend it item to every body, thanks so much.

  • from Milton Bagby
    February 03, 2014

    Great speakers

    I use these for standard playback while making home recordings. They deliver excellent fidelity at a bargain price. Highly recommended

  • from Harold W. Burris Jr
    June 24, 2016

    Great speakers

    This is an excellent pair of speakers for the money. They are small enough not to take up a lot of space, but powerful enough to deliver a very good sound.

  • from Beckie Shelton
    April 21, 2016

    Sound is great in my small livingroom.

    Hooked these up to my Casio keyboard. They work great! You will need an adapter which I also purchased on Amazon. BesYee 3.5 mm mini 1/8 Stereo female to 2 dual mono male Y splitter.

Submit your review

characters left.