Tracker

EUROLIVE B112D Reviews

B112D

B112D

Active 2-Way 12" PA Speaker System with Wireless Option and Integrated Mixer

EUROLIVE B112D Reviews

4.6/5.0 based on 18 customer reviews

  • from hector johan risquez gonzalez
    February 04, 2013

    exelentes speakers

    altavoces dan la talla! exelente sonido para el tamaño que poseen se recomiendan ampliamente solamente hace falta que la marca saque algun forro estcuche para proteccion

  • from ve242682angel
    July 06, 2014

    Five Stars

    EXCELENTE

  • from Steve Carroll
    May 12, 2015

    Five Stars

    Love these speakers!! Great price and I bought them 2 yrs ago and still going strong!!

  • from Fausto Escotto
    December 01, 2014

    Five Stars

    Excelent!!!

  • from Jennifer A. Freeman
    March 08, 2016

    medium concert venues) Nice and light

    This is the third Behringer amp I've owned since the first two treated me so well. Very clean sound and for a single unit of this size it outputs some solid volume. Doesn't ever threaten to clip or get fuzzy at the volumes I used it (small to medium bar venues, medium concert venues) Nice and light, with good build quality! Very pleased.

  • from ThomF
    August 08, 2016

    Great sound. solid cabinet, great components

    This is a solid piece of audio equipment. The cab is heavy-duty, good feet, recessed controls on back panel, sturdy metal grill. Plenty of wattage to push the sound at my outdoor venues. (I use just one of these to boost my small PA system.) Everything I needed. I've bought this manufacturer's equipment before (my small mixer is a the same brand), and I've never been disappointed. Great product for a great price.

  • from Still Alive and Kicking
    September 03, 2014

    Powerful, lightweight, good tone

    I have been very happily using a pair of B208D's for a couple of years, for my one-person performances. I bought one of these to use with a trio,and I'm amazed at the quality. Again, I was already happy with the 8" speakers, but the additional tone from this one makes a huge difference. It's a bit larger than I'd expected, but it's also nice and light:considerably more powerful AND lighter than its 12" predecessor (the 212D). I'm very pleased. With two of these on poles and the 208s as monitors I think I'm done buying speakers for a while.

  • from JG
    October 03, 2015

    Great value!

    Had these out for the last year for 100+ shows. In and out of the car, into the venue and back. Sound is very good. Lots of power. Used for small rooms up to a 200-person auditorium (could probably support a little more). Great value.

  • from Customer
    August 17, 2015

    Well Worth The Money

    I was skeptical buying these speakers because of the low price. I have a pair of QSC and am blown away by them. Last year, I bought a pair of Mackie's and was underwhelmed. Seeing that this was less expensive than the Mackie's, I expected a similar performance. I was wrong. Although these are not as good as the QSC, these are a great pair of speakers regardless of the price

  • from Greywolf Sound
    June 11, 2015

    Behringer B112D

    Hate to coin the phrase "Good things come in small Packages" But it really applies here. These Speakers positively blew me away. The clarity and fullness of the Frequency range is incredible not to mention the SPL factor. Home run from Behringer!! 5 Stars for me.

Submit your review

characters left.