Tracker

EUROLIVE B210D Reviews

B210D

B210D

Active 200-Watt 2-Way PA Speaker System with 10" Woofer and 1.35" Compression Driver

EUROLIVE B210D Reviews

4.6/5.0 based on 96 customer reviews

  • from MrDweeble
    November 27, 2013

    A great speaker for home theater or outdoor applications

    I wasn't sure if I would like this speaker, coming from a Kustom setup with a Pyle amp/USB player that burned up just out of warranty. But I love hooking this up to my Elmo 16mm projector through an adapter box. I just wish the speaker had a usb port and small mixer on the back. It has a very wide dispersion and the sound is great, makes my old movies sound better than ever.

  • from Héctor Arroyo
    January 11, 2013

    Compact design, great sound, just what I was looking for!!

    The speaker sounds great, specially at high volumes, and it's convenient for parties or home use. You can simply connect your iPod or any MP3 player using the correct cable or adapter (1/8 stereo to 1/4 Mono <- very important). I'm very satisfied with this product and I totally recommend it.

  • from Micheal D. Prater
    December 28, 2011

    Tough to beat for the money

    Our band uses these as monitors. For the money they are tough to beat. We typically just run vocals through them, but we have on occation pushed the whole mix through and they sound good. Occational feedback issues, but I think that is more our fault than the speakers. These are a good buy. Very rugged.

  • from Kindle Customer
    November 12, 2012

    great lightweight speakers

    I bought these with the eurolive pack mixer and 8 inch speakers. the 8 inch are used as monitors. 10's as mains. After 10 years of back breaking PA and speakers, these things are awesome. Handle and lightweight for easy load in and pole mounting. Honestly, they are a little lacking for duo gigs with a full kit drummer. But for solo and/or percussion, they are awesome. Sound great. They do the job.

  • from Smoke_14
    June 28, 2012

    Awesome party speaker!

    UPDATE!!!!!!! Almost 2 1/2 years after my first review of this speaker i just wanted to say it is still going strong! It has held up to a lot of outdoor and traveling abuse. In fact we even took it to the beach to play music for a beach wedding and it was awesome! lots of great comments on the sound, and yes you can hear it just fine over the loud sounds of the ocean! I still like the sound of this speaker better than most others that are about the same size. Light weight and so easy to transport. I will keep posting updates periodically on this great sounding and economical speaker! I bought this for outdoor parties that we have very frequently with our friends. Typically we are hanging out in the pool, enjoying adult beverages and games, watching music videos, singing and dancing our butts off! We just hooked this speaker up to a laptop and we were off and running. The sound is just awesome! While the bass does not thump, its a nice low clear bass sound. I don't think we have had this speaker turned up over half way yet. We live in the country and don't have to worry about annoying any neighbors, so that should give you an idea how awesome and loud it is. We only bought one and we don't forsee needing another one. Its very rugged and durable yet light weight, it usually just sits on the ground somewhere. And occasionally i forget to bring it in at night, so far so good. So if you are into hanging out with good friends and want an affordable awesome speaker to liven up outdoor parties i would recommend this to anyone!

  • from Russell Craft
    September 03, 2014

    Works as expected

    Use them in the exercise room for workout music. Sounds good.

  • from Brad Grasley
    April 20, 2015

    Five Stars

    Love these little speakers. Amazing sound!

  • from wishUnOO
    July 27, 2014

    Great speaker a lot of power in a small speaker!

    Great sound a lot of power for such a small speaker. Always arrives on time!

  • from Luis Hugo Landero Icaza
    January 24, 2013

    Excelente Bocina

    Esta bocina la uso como monitor en mi negocio de Karaoke o como bocina para relleno ambiental y funciona de maravilla. Es compacta y tiene la potencia necesaria para usarlo como bocina o monitor. El bajo es responsable y la fidelidad es muy buena, como todos los productos de Behringer.

  • from N. V. D. S
    January 28, 2015

    Five Stars

    excelent...

Submit your review

characters left.