DIGITAL PRO MIXER DDM4000 Reviews

DDM4000

DDM4000

Ultimate 5-Channel Digital DJ Mixer with Sampler, 4 FX Sections, Dual BPM Counters and MIDI

DIGITAL PRO MIXER DDM4000 Reviews

4.1/5.0 based on 64 customer reviews

  • from DJ ROON
    March 25, 2011

    sin ninguna queja

    La verdad un precio accesible y muy buena calidad tiene infinidad de efectos muy bien calibrados y esta super al dia con la tecnologia de punta

  • from Ignacio
    June 08, 2015

    Five Stars

    I love this mixer, the fx and look amazing

  • from Neel
    June 17, 2011

    No Comparison at this price

    I bought this in Oct 2009 and have been using it since then as the main mixer with my Dj setup. Though I am not a pro dj but I play for nothing less than 8-10 hrs every week. The mixer is great and nothing has gone wrong with it so far in last two years. I have seen it being constantly compared to Pioneer mixers which is not right. It is responsive , beat counters work well, the faders are great, some effects are not that useful (also effect response is not that great that).Finally for the price it is great.

  • from Kevin Farley
    March 12, 2016

    Five Stars

    Great mixer with lots of features for a beginner or advanced user.

  • from Lifted
    August 08, 2012

    behringer DDM4000 dj mixer

    this is a really must own mixer for any dj out there looking to connect up to 8 devices to it and mix out..

  • from Amazon Customer
    August 22, 2016

    Five Stars

    Great product very powerful tool for the bargain price. Won't be disappointed.

  • from Toby Redner
    March 25, 2015

    Great for mobile board

    More options than other boards. Great for mobile board.

  • from JOSEPH A ALLOU
    May 05, 2014

    BEHRINGER DDM4000 DJ MIXER

    THIS MIXER WORKS VERY GOOD FOR ANY DJ OPERATIONS. I LIKE IT ANDCOMMEND TO ANY DJ WHO IS LLOKING FOR A MIXER

  • from cian
    August 15, 2010

    Amazing for the price

    As a lot of people, i didnt believe at 100% in behringer products (speaking about the quality) but this mixer is amazing for the price. Powerfull cutoff freq filters Good Faders The out signal are ok Good sampler, and the effects are fine The only thing that is not as good as other top brand mixers are the knobs, the knobs are medium quality (feel like plastic knobs, but i hope they are going to be resistant to me hehe) and the buttons, pure plastic, but really, for the price i recommend you to buy this thing In few words, i think they spend all the budget in the inside features, but the knobs and buttons are medium quality

  • from E. Zelkowitz
    October 14, 2009

    Great mixer for the price

    This mixer is exactly what I hoped it would be. For the price you really cant beat it in features. Despite it being under the behringer name which in the past has made some very questionable products this one seems to hold up nicely and I have no complaints nor have I found anyone else with any. The only issue I have is with the bright leds, I had hoped that since I had made this order a few years after this has been in production that I would receive a newly manufactured product since the newer runs have different leds that are not as bright. Unfortunately my unit was produced over a year ago and still had the bright leds. There was no real way to guarantee this so this is not a complaint against the shipper, but just be wary that you can end up with a few extra bright leds.

Submit your review

characters left.