Tracker

X AIR XR12 Reviews

XR12

XR12

12-Input Digital Mixer for iPad/Android Tablets with 4 Programmable MIDAS Preamps, 8 Line Inputs, Integrated Wifi Module and USB Stereo Recorder

X AIR XR12 Reviews

4.3/5.0 based on 42 customer reviews

Reviews from the Press based on 1 reviews

  • from AMAZON-AHOLIC
    September 30, 2016

    I love this, awesome for home karaoke

    I love this, awesome for home karaoke! Super easy to setup and it gives 3 ways to connect with your pc or tablet. (LAN/wireless or access point) The effects provided is more than enough for karaoke and you can have 4 fx sends to each input which is awesome! This would have never been possible on my old analog mixer that costs twice as much. The mic pre amp sounds clean and distortion free and gain can be pushed high without hearing any hissing or buzzing sound. Speaking from a total amateur point of view and this mixer is more than what you need for home karaoke!

  • from Joshua Farrell
    February 10, 2016

    Perfect

    My band uses one of these to feed click track, backing tracks, lead vocal mic, and monitor return to two different in-ear mixes, and to feed our backing tracks and lead vocal mic to two different front of house inputs. It works flawlessly for this, and it took maybe ten minutes to set up. The Android app is very intuitive, and the included documentation, though limited, provided everything I needed to get rolling. The preamps are nice and clean, and the whole system is virtually noise free. We like the XR12 so much, we're planning on getting XR18s for full band mixing and monitoring and even studio recording.

  • from Wilson L. Gower
    July 19, 2016

    Excellent product. First use was for my 3 piece(3-17-16) ...

    Excellent product.First use was for my 3 piece(3-17-16) with my PC-did not disappoint.Didn't lose wifi even at the back of the room.If you have used an X32 previously this will be a walk in the park.Also using the Android app for my Samsung phone for Auxes 1 and 2.Best $250 I ever spent on a mixer.

  • from Music Teacher
    December 24, 2015

    Good quality mixer and does the job.

    This mixers is ok from time to time i have problems with its usb play back.You can play your recording on your pc/tablet etc. The device works perfectly and for those who read the 1 star review: If you have gone on the Behringer site it tells you two track stereo recording!!!! The sound is great if you know what your doing as an musician. It's small and handy to move with and does the job. None of the other companies that sell digital mixers will give you a better price and a device that will multi track record for lower than 16 to 18 channels. Amazon doesn't have it's app on there app store so don't buy there kindle fire with it because it will not function. How can you sell an article and don't have it's app? Buy another type of tablet that can download from google play store where you can find the X air app. The x32 app doesn't work with this product i don't know if the payed version works neither.

  • from Amazon Customer
    July 16, 2016

    Five Stars

    Very high quality of the product and fast delivery!!!

  • from Danny
    May 09, 2016

    Five Stars

    Awesome

  • from Master Chief
    May 18, 2016

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Love this mixer. Was a little hesitant because brand has been traditionally low end but these compact mixers are great. Have the 16 and 18 models as well.

  • from JB
    March 08, 2016

    Very Sexy!

    Boom! A great small gig box. Love the software and features. Awesome price!

  • from Amazon Customer
    July 04, 2016

    good for small groups

    great worked correctly right out of the box just wish I had gone bigger to the 16

  • from Amazon Customer
    June 30, 2016

    Five Stars

    super

Reviews from the Press

XR18 SOS Review November 2015

Submit your review

characters left.